Canadian Ski Hall of Fame
Canadian Ski Hall of Fame


The Canadian Ski Hall of Fame is dedicated to the recognition of incredible individuals who have reached the pinnacle of success and/or have greatly contributed to the advancement of the sports of skiing and snowboarding.

Any Canadian Citizen who has achieved and been recognized for outstanding achievements or has attained prominence in ski/snowboarding sports and whose conduct brings distinction and positive acclamations to the Canadian Ski Hall of Fame, will be considered eligible.


Who may submit a nomination?

What is the process for nominations?

What is the deadline for nomination submissions?

How does the voting work?

How will we know if someone we nominate is chosen?

Can I add information to a nomination once it has been submitted?




Nomination Forms are fillable PDF format. If you require Adobe Reader, please click on the link and download it to use the documents.


  • 1. Download forms and save to your computer.
  • 2. Complete forms with all required information and save.
  • 3. Attach form and email to the Canadian Ski Hall of Fame at:

NOTE: Microsoft Edge may have compatibility issues. If you cannot resolve them, please request an emailed version of the forms.

If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at